Das Terra-Team

Harald Dorner

 Geschäftsführer

+49 171 2743427

h.dorner@terra-bausysteme.de

Harald Schlechter

 Geschäftsführer

+49 160 90655412

h.schlechter@terra-bausysteme.de


Jürgen Koch

 Freier Mitarbeiter

+49 178 4938150

j.koch@terra-bausysteme.de

Peter Baur

 Außendienstler in Bayern

+49-172-8606889

peterbaur55@gmail.com


Agnes Dorner

Buchhaltung/ Zahlungsverkehr

+49 7824 98434-16

a.dorner@terra-bausysteme.de

Manuel Dorner M.Sc.

Maschinenbauingenieur

Forschung/Entwicklung 

+49 1512 3618541

m.dorner@terra-bausysteme.de

Matthias Franke

Montageleiter, Lagerist

Michael Oser

Maschinist, LKW Fahrer

Ruth Simmang

Internationale Korrespondenz

+49 7824 98434-0

r.simmang@terra-bausysteme.de

Moritz Schwärzel

Verfahrensmechaniker für Spritzguss

m.schwaerzel@terra-bausysteme.de

Jonas Meyer

Lagerist

 

Marcin Kielcz 

Maschinist, LKW Fahrer

Jacqueline Dorner

Kaufmännische Koordination 

+49 7824 98434- 0

j.dorner@terra-bausysteme.de

Sabah Kasso

Verfahrensmechaniker für Spritzguss

Carlos Dorner 

Lagerist

Janusz Ademiec 

Maschinist, LKW Fahrer 

 


Ewa Patryans

Interner Service

 



IHR KONTAKT ZU UNS: terra-bausysteme GmbH | Winkelstr. 30  | 77974 Meißenheim 

Telefon: +49-7824 98434-0 | Telefax: +49-7824-98434-34- | E-Mail: info@terra-bausysteme.de